I have confidence in myself 

I have always found myself being a confident person. It’s an unwavering confidence that I try to share with the people around. 

I’ve been told many times that I couldn’t do something or I shouldn’t do it because it’s not the normal thing to do. However that’s never stopped me and it never will.

People try to tear other people down to shreds because they envy them because they can do what they can’t. It’s sad if you really think about. 

People don’t realize what words and actions do to a person. It can literally kill them.

So I say to everyone be yourself and be pride. No one can change you nor should they try. 

Love you all and stay strong

P.S. There’s nothing in this world I’d changed about myself.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/i-have-confidence-in-me/

One thought on “I have confidence in myself 

Leave a Reply

